REVIEW

Attentive

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2023

Very polite response. Within 24 hours the problem was solved

Rohit Kawa

Awesome and Fast Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2023

The service was best with professional technicians in the team for timely resolution of the problems. Highly recommend for others.

Roshan Dash

Professionalism at perfection

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2023

I availed their service for my A/c reparation. The technician did a detailed study of issue and did a fantastic job.Recommended.

Suryansu

Your Ultimate Destination for Expert Reviews and Insights

All REView

Attentive

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2023

Very polite response. Within 24 hours the problem was solved

Rohit Kawa

Awesome and Fast Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2023

The service was best with professional technicians in the team for timely resolution of the problems. Highly recommend for others.

Roshan Dash

Professionalism at perfection

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2023

I availed their service for my A/c reparation. The technician did a detailed study of issue and did a fantastic job.Recommended.

Suryansu

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2023

Excellent service

Shiv Sundar das

Swift Service !! Highly Recommended..

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2023

This is my third experience so far for setting up CCTV in my premises which includes multiple cities . This time it’s Bhubaneswar and I recently had the pleasure of hiring this professional CCTV installation service, and I am beyond impressed with the outstanding service they provided. From start to finish, their expertise, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident.

First and foremost, the team was extremely knowledgeable about CCTV systems and took the time to understand my specific security needs. They patiently listened to my concerns and provided valuable advice on the most suitable cameras and locations for optimal coverage. Their expertise gave me confidence in their recommendations, and they truly went above and beyond to tailor the solution to my requirements.

The installation process itself was flawless. The technicians arrived promptly as scheduled and displayed a high level of professionalism throughout. They meticulously planned the camera placements, ensuring every angle was covered, and carefully concealed the wiring for a clean and seamless appearance. The team worked efficiently and demonstrated their expertise, leaving no room for error. They paid attention to every detail and even cleaned up the workspace after completing the installation.

Moreover, the quality of the CCTV system they installed is exceptional. The cameras provide crystal-clear video footage, both during the day and at night. The system’s user-friendly interface allows me to easily monitor and manage the cameras, giving me peace of mind knowing that my property is under constant surveillance.

In terms of customer service, the team was friendly, patient, and responsive. They patiently answered all my queries, provided thorough explanations of the system’s features, and ensured I was comfortable operating the CCTV system. Their commitment to customer satisfaction was evident at every step of the process.

Overall, I cannot recommend this CCTV installation service enough . They exceeded my expectations in terms of professionalism, expertise, and customer service. If you are looking for a reliable and top-notch CCTV installation service, look no further. They will provide you with a comprehensive security solution that meets your specific needs. I am extremely satisfied with their service and the peace of mind it has brought me.

Rahul

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2023

Service personel r Vary co-operative and down to earth.

Chinmay

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2023

Fast service

Prakash

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2023

Good experience…

Sanjeev Kumar Bakshi

Awesome Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2023

I have been using this forum for all my housing needs and one word I can tell you that it’s awesome. They have a really good bunch of expertise people who you can really rely upon. And it’s cost effective too , They are charging very nominal compare to the other services available in the market!

Kiran

Great service at my new place

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2023

Recently I booked for installation of washing machine, cc tv, aqua guard at my new home. They did it very nicely and the service provider guy was very polite. You can rely on them and book your service.

Sasmita

Book a Mechanic and get service in just 30 mins

Book Now
Name
Name
First
Last

Emergency Helpline

Address​

87/K7, Kalinganagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751003, Odisha

Email Us

support@recondition.co.in

Call Us

+91-8658562136

Follow Us
BHUBANESWAR

Acharya Vihara | Baramunda | Damana |  Jaydev Vihar | Janpath | Kalinga Nagar |  Mancheswar | Rasulgarh | Rajamahal  | Satya Nagar

CUTTACK

Badambadi | Bidanasi | CDA | Chauliaganj |  Jobra | Jagatpur | Link Road | Khannagar | Manguli | Nirgudi | OMP | Sikharpur | Tangi

ReCondition connects you to experts around you for Home Maintenance and Repairs, Utility, Lifestyle, Health, Beauty, Travel, and other local services, and also brings Local Shopping, Deals, and Events to you, right where you are, through an easy to use platform. Schedule services as per your convenience, pay online or by cash, get warranty on services, and avail cashbacks and discounts through our rewards program. Uncomplicate Life!